Renmark Fire Station is staffed by retained firefighters who provide emergency response and community recovery services 24 hours per day, every day of the year.

Renmark Fire Station was opened by The Hon Patrick Conlon MP, Minister for Emergency Services, and The Hon Karlene Maywald MP, Member for Chaffey on 29 March 2003.

Renmark Fire Station is a combined services (MFS and SES) Station and includes the MFS Riverland and Burra Regional Offices.

Renmark Fire Station
129 Eighteenth Street

In an emergency phone: 000

For administrative enquiries please phone: 8586 3577

For all other enquiries please phone: 8204 3600